My Favorite Quotes/One Liners


I Come Across Many Quotes Daily via Facebook….Facebook is flooded with Quotes. The Quotes/One Liners which I give here Impressed me a lot among the others…..

Love; A very strong word. Use with extreme caution. ♥
When you say ‘bye’….
I still wait for
another msg
when you turn around……..
I still wait for another
hug
u know why becoz
Something Deep Inside My Heart
‎Okay, yes, I admit it: My heart skips a little when I even see your name.
Sometimes, the more you hide your feelings for someone, the more you fall for them.
The harder you try to forget something, the more you think about it unconsciously.
Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control. ♥
Leave a Reply

