In my PREVIOUS POST yesterday I mentioned,
Timeline allows users to see their entire history, including their changing friend lists. Till now, Facebook had no such feature which notified the user about who de-friended them.
It looked something like this….
But it seems to be a bug in Facebook Timeline and Facebook has updated its Timeline to avoid outing unfrienders. The “bug” has now been fixed.
Now, the people who are no longer friends have simply been removed from that list. So you can go ahead and unfriend that acquaintance from high school (or was it middle school?) without the fear of being called out later.
Image courtesy Mashable.